|
6 ~ 15℃ 晴转多云 上海天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  上海法莱德大酒店位于杨浦、虹口、宝山商业交汇处,地处上海东北部的中心黄金地段,临近地铁三号线、新江湾城湿地公园、景瑞生活广场,交通便利。
  上海法莱德大酒店由温馨九九旅业集团投资建设,是一家综合型酒店。酒店装修豪华、典雅,融合欧式古典园林与现代风格,别具一格。酒店拥有设计时尚的各式客房,配备宽带上网、专用办公桌、迷你酒吧、全套豪华TOTO洗浴用品等,为您营造了温馨、舒适的居家生活。
  酒店引进高端餐饮品牌“粤玲珑”,主营粤菜、本帮菜和广式点心。酒店内设宴会大厅、豪华包厢,满足您各类商务宴请的需求;另有18个多功能厅和大小会议室,为您提供多层次的会务服务。
  酒店还设有西餐厅、大堂酒吧、桑拿按摩保健中心、棋牌、健身等服务设施,配套齐全,是您放松心情,体验休闲的绝佳场所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Friend Hotel Shanghai is located at the commercial interchange of Yangpu, Hongkou, and Baoshan. It is conveniently located in the center of Northeast Shanghai, near Metro Line 3, Xinjiangwan City Wetland Park, and Jingrui Life Plaza.

Friend Hotel Shanghai is a comprehensive hotel invested and constructed by Cozy Jiu Jiu Tourism Group. The hotel is luxuriously and elegantly decorated, combining European classical gardens with modern style. The hotel has a variety of stylishly designed rooms, equipped with broadband Internet access, dedicated desks, mini bars, a full set of luxury TOTO toiletries, etc., to create a warm and comfortable home life for you.

The hotel introduced the high-end catering brand 'Yuelinglong', which specializes in Cantonese cuisine, local cuisine and Cantonese-style dim sum. The hotel has a banquet hall and luxurious boxes to meet your needs for various business banquets. There are also 18 multi-purpose halls and conference rooms, providing you with multi-level conference services.

The hotel also has a Western restaurant, a lobby bar, a sauna and massage center, chess and cards, fitness and other services and facilities, fully equipped, is the perfect place for you to relax and experience leisure.